Monday, 17 October 2016 16:05

Want to learn something new? Take a look at these upcoming webcasts!

Written by

How to Have a Successful HR System Implementation 
October 26, 2016, 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT 
Implementing an HR (core HRIS or Talent Management) system may seem overwhelming but the benefits of a properly and well thought-out solution will make the effort worth it. Rebecca Murray of Cultiv8 Consulting will offer strategies and tips to make your implementation smoother and to help ensure success.



Best Practices for Hiring the Best Talent 
October 27, 2016, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT 
Natalie Kessler, head of employment branding at Adobe, reviews best practices that HR professionals are using to attract top talent. Hear how employee advocacy -- enlisting the help of your employees -- can boost your recruitment efforts, and learn about the importance of creating a stellar candidate experience through fresh, digital HR processes.

Emerging Trends in Performance Management and Compensation
 November 2, 2016, 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT 
A recent emerging trend in performance is companies moving to a ratingless performance review process. Jeremy Spake from Cornerstone will explore this emerging trend through examining case studies of companies which are operationalizing the ratingless performance management process as well as their associated compensation activities.

Digital Magazine e-News