Monday, 12 February 2018 20:28

It’s Time to Recertify!

Written by

For those who qualified and earned the SHRM certifications in 2015, this is the year for recertification!

Recertification will be required every three years, before each cycle end date. Professionals will need to earn 60 professional development credits (PDCs), within their recertification cycle begin and end dates, in order to recertify. Recertification credits will be awarded for the PDC categories of Advance Your Education, Advance Your Profession and/or Advance Your Organization.

For information on the recertification process, visit

Digital Magazine e-News